Equipment in EaRL

● Asylum Research MED-3D Atomic Force Microscope (AFM)
– Superuser: Dr. Parminder Kaur (pkaur3@ncsu.edu)
● PTI QuantaMaster 40 Spectofluorometer
– Superuser: Dr. Jason Bochinski (jrbochin@ncsu.edu)
● Instron Mechanical Tester
– Superuser: Brent Boland (bdboland@ncsu.edu)
● Nikon 80i Fluorescence Microscope
– Superuser: Dr. Robert Riehn (rriehn@ncsu.edu)
● MCR 302 WESP Rheometer
– Superuser: Dr. Karen Daniels (kdaniel@ncsu.edu)
● Thermal Metal Evaporator
– Superuser: Dr. Laura Clarke (liclarke@ncsu.edu)
● Mask Aligner
– Superuser: Dr. Laura Clarke (liclarke@ncsu.edu)
● Spin Coaters
– Superuser: Dr. Gabe Firestone (gfirest@ncsu.edu)
● High Purity Germanium (HPGe) Detector
– Superuser: Dr. Matthew Green (mpgreen2@ncsu.edu)
● Nordson ASYMTEX’s Spectrum S-820 Precision Batch Semiconductor Dispenser
– Superuser: Dr. Robert Golub (rgolub@ncsu.edu)
● Ocean Optics USB-ISS-UV/VIS Spectrometer
– Superuser: Neelam Sheoran (nsheora@ncsu.edu)
● Agilent Technologies Cary 60 UV-Vis Spectrometer
– Superuser: Dr. Jason Bochinski (jrbochin@ncsu.edu)
● Agilent Technologies Cary 630 Fourier Transform Infrared (FTIR) Spectrometer
– Superuser: Brent Boland (bdboland@ncsu.edu)
● Jelight 144AX UVO Cleaner
– Superuser: Erin Crites (elcrites@ncsu.edu)